MS. Buyelwa Nancy Mafaya (ANC) Speaker
View Details
MR. Tshonono Christopher Solomon Buyeye (AIC) Deputy Executive Mayor as Acting Executive Mayor
View Details
MR. Makhi Feni (ANC) Prop
View Details
MS. Yolisa Margaret Pali (ANC) Prop
View Details
MS. Itumeleng Felicity Ranyele (ANC) Prop
View Details
MS. Lehlohonolo Mfana (ANC) Prop
View Details
MR. Andile Castle Ganners Mfunda (ANC) Prop
View Details
MS. Noluthando Queenit Pink (ANC) Prop
View Details
MR. Andile Weah Lungisa (ANC) Prop
View Details
MS. Phumza Faith Tshanga (néé Toys) (EFF) Prop
View Details
MR. Marlon Vivienne Daniels (PA) Prop
View Details
MR. Mkhuseli Mtsila (ANC) Prop
View Details
Using a Touch Screen?
Click below for instructions to fix Touch/Swipe issues experienced in Microsoft Edge.

Show me the fix! No thanks
Stage 2 loadshedding continues.
Schedule for today:

* 08H00-10H30: geysers, Group 3
* 10H00-12H30: Groups 4, 5
* 12H00-14H30: Groups 6, 7
* 14H00-16H30: Groups 8, 1
* 16H00-18H30: Groups 2, 3

* 18H00-20H30: geysers, Group 5

* 20H00-22H30: Groups 6, 7
* 22H00-02H30: Groups 8, 3

View schedules

This might take a while depending on your connectivity.
Please be patient while we search the entire site & all its modules for you...